In the Bag Blog Has Moved

May 6, 2010 at 4:05 pm Leave a comment

Thank you for reading In the Bag Blog.  I am excited to announce that we have merged with the Food on the Table Blog.  Food on the Table is a service dedicated to all the topics that In the Bag Blog has been discussing:  food costs and budgeting, meal planning, time saving tips and tricks, and quick and easy recipes ideas.   I believe this partnership will produce even more great content related to these topics.   I look forward to your continued comments and great ideas.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Recipe for the Perfect Hamburger

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Let’s Connect

Follow me on Twitter

RSS Blog Posts I’m Reading

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
counter for wordpress